eurodance slayder

A Kay B Jay

If I Can't Have You (1993)
I Hear You (1994)
Sleeping In My Car (19th Jul 1994) 
Why (10th Mar 1995)
Love Reaction (29th Sep 1995)
Everything She Wants (1996)
Funky Town (1997)
Rebel Rebel (1997)
Together Forever (14th Apr 1997)
I Should Be So Lucky (1998)
Destiny (16th Sep 1998)
If Somebody Is Loving (20th Apr 1999)
Only Wanna Be With You (11th May 2000)

Records company : SAIFAM Publishing Group.

Похожие статьи: