eurodance slayder

Blue Pearl


Naked (1990)

1.Naked In The Rain, 2.Down To You, 3.Chemical Thing, 4.I Never Knew, 5.Running Up That Hill, 6.Little Brother, 7.Alive, 8.Rollover, 9.Without Love, 10.Over You, 11.Chemical Thing (Ambient Mix), 12.Rollover (Acapella),



Naked In The Rain (1990)

Little Brother (1990)

(Can You) Feel The Passion (1992)

Mother Dawn (1992)

Naked In The Rain '98 (1998)


Naked In The Rain (1990)

Mother Dawn (13th Jul 1992)