eurodance slayder

Bliss Team


Living On A Prayer (1993)

People Have The Power (1st Jun 1993)

Go ! (29th Apr 1994) 

You Make Me Cry (10th Jan 1995) 

Hold On To Love (10th Jul 1995)

Love Is Forever (Nov 1995)

U Take Me Up (10th Jun 1996) 

With Or Without You (1997)

How Can We Survive (Feb 1997)


People Have The Power (1993)

You Make Me Cry (1995)