eurodance slayder



Any Kind Of Vision (Sep 1993)

1.Emotion (Hurricane mix), 2.Looking For Love, 3.Somebody Real, 4.For Your Love, 5.Break Out For Your Freedom, 6.It's Time, 7.Love Will Ask For More, 8.Any Kind Of Vision, 9.Bit's Interlude, 10.Get A Move, 11.Nowhere, 12.Perfect Emotion (Tribal party mix),


It's Time (8th May 1992) 

For Your Love (19th Sep 1992)

Emotion (Jun 1993)

Somebody Real (2nd Oct 1994)  

Any Kind Of Vision (Jun 1995