eurodance slayder

Bender (Melanie)


You Just Want Sex (1996)

1.You Just Want Sex, 2.Burning Up For You, 3.Don't Play With Fire, 4.Hey Mother, 5.Emergency, 6.I Just Got To Be Free, 7.Dreamlover, 8.One More Time, 9.I Want It All, 10.You Just Want Sex (String version), 11.You Just Want Sex (Switch-Back Mix), 12.You Just Want Sex (Y & Co,


Dreamlover ()

Hey Mother (1996)

You Just Want Sex (12th Sep 1996)

Похожие статьи: