eurodance slayder

Bed And Breakfast 


Stay Together (1995)

1.Stay Together, 2.Forever My Girl, 3.Magic Intro, 4.You Made Me Believe In Magic, 5.Let My Dreams Come True, 6.I'll Be There For You, 7.If You Were Mine, 8.Everytime, 9.If I Could Change The World, 10.Love Will Find A Way, 11.Never Can Stop 'Bed & Breakfast', 12.You're The One, 13.No More Good Byes,

In Your Face (1996)

1.In Your Face (Intro), 2.I Will Follow You, 3.Never Give Up, 4.Don't Turn Away, 5.Falling In Love, 6.You And Me, 7.With Every Beat Of My Heart, 8.When I Think Of You, 9.Save My Heart, 10.There Is No Time, 11.You Said, 12.Nobody, 13.Afraid Of The End, 14.In Your Face (Outro),


You Made Me Believe In Magic (22nd Feb 1995)

If You Were Mine / Everytime (25th Aug 1995)

Stay Together/Christmas Without You (17th Nov 1995) 

If I Could Change The World (22nd Mar 1996)

I Will Follow You (20th Sep 1996)

Falling In Love (6th Dec 1996)

Get It Right (13th May 1997)

All I Wanna Do (15th Sep 1997)

Deep In My Mind (16th Aug 1999)

Похожие статьи: